Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Tracy Veterinary Clinic.

Great Employees...they care about your furry family.. Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Love, love Love them. They treat my kids very well, and when im nervous and crying about my cats, they calm me down and are very sympathetic. They even call me to let me know when its time for the checkups. Its funny how they say, "your're paying for this insurance so bring them in!" I love... Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-07
5 / 5 stars
Friendly, affordable, and very clean! Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-23
5 / 5 stars
Tracy Vet is wonderful. I love the staff and they are so good with my cat. Thank you Tracy Vet you guys are the best Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff and affordable. They have a Paw plan that you pay monthly, and it takes care of all your pet's vaccinations. Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-06
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Doctors. They take really good care of our dog. Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-17
5 / 5 stars
This clinic is really nice. They truly care about our pet. We feel they take really good care of them each time we come in. They are quick and affordable. Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-28
5 / 5 stars
I love this vet clinic they try there best to safe my cats life Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-28
5 / 5 stars
The entire staff was outstanding! I have a 16 week old pup that had a foxtail. The receptionists, veterinary tech and Dr Jim Matteson gave outstanding care to the pup, and explained (in detail) what likely happened and what to expect over the next period of time. Dr Matteson reviewed the... Read More >
Tracy Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-07
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

“Dr. Matteson was so concerned about Jack's welfare and my obvious concern that he called me the day following our visit with specific questions about Jack's current condition and description of improvements. He also gave me very supportive words of encouragement regarding the overall mental state of Jack (as well as mine). Dr. Matteson treats both the human and animal patients with kindness and care rarely found in all the years I have owned pets. I have also dealt with Dr. Aitchison in the past and she has always been wonderful as well. The greeting staff is impressive and I would recommend your facility to anyone. Thank you for your time and attention.” 
- Pat M.

Menu